Masterclass Program

Masterclass Program

Designed to supplement student’s regular studio classes, the Masterclass Program brings talented young dance students closer to WAB, our artistic staff and dancers through regular classes, opportunities to view rehearsals, and sessions focusing on career development. This is your chance to take your dancing to the next level. Entry to the program is by audition only.

 

Audition registrations open 1 November 2017. Please click here to register.

 

2018 Program Dates

 

Monday 27 November 2017 – Masterclass Audition (Free)
Monday 4 December 2017 – Call-back Audition (Free)

 

Monday 26 February 2018 – Masterclass #1
Monday 19 March 2018 – Masterclass #2
Monday 9 April 2018 – Masterclass #3
Monday 7 May 2018 – Masterclass #4
Monday 11 June 2018 – Masterclass #5
Monday 30 July 2018 – Masterclass #6
Monday 27 August 2018 – Masterclass #7
Monday 8 October 2018 – Masterclass #8

 

Monday 29 October 2018 – 2019 Masterclass Audition

 

 

Click here to read our Frequently Asked Questions, or for any further queries, email learning@waballet.com.au