Dracula

 

His Majesty’s Theatre live with West Australian Symphony Orchestra

Thursday 6 September 7:30pm

Opening Night

Best Available
Friday 7 September 7:30pm
Best Available
Saturday 8 September 7:30pm
Best Available
Tuesday 11 September 6:30pm

Pre-Performance Talk commencing 5:30pm

Best Available
Wednesday 12 Sept 6:30pm

Young Professionals Event

Best Available
Thursday 13 September 7:30pm
Best Available
Friday 14 September 7:30pm
Best Available
Saturday 15 September 2:00pm

Matinée Performance

Best Available
Saturday 15 September 7:30pm
Best Available
Tuesday 18 September 6:30pm
Best Available
Wednesday 19 Sept 6:30pm
Best Available
Thursday 20 September 7:30pm
Best Available
Friday 21 September 7:30pm
Best Available
Saturday 22 September 2:00pm

Matinée – Audio Described Performance

Best Available
Saturday 22 September 7:30pm
Best Available