hero-cinderella

Cinderella

20 NOVEMBER – 13 DECEMBER 2015

hero-cinderella1

Cinderella

20 NOVEMBER – 13 DECEMBER 2015

hero-cinderella2

Cinderella

20 NOVEMBER – 13 DECEMBER 2015

hero-cinderella3

Cinderella

20 NOVEMBER – 13 DECEMBER 2015

hero-cinderella4

Cinderella

20 NOVEMBER – 13 DECEMBER 2015

hero-cinderella9

Cinderella

20 NOVEMBER – 13 DECEMBER 2015

hero-cinderella9a

Cinderella

20 NOVEMBER – 13 DECEMBER 2015

Cinderella


20 November – 13 December 2015

His Majesty’s Theatre with the
West Australian Philharmonic Orchestra >


Extra show added Friday 4 December 2:00pm



button_buyticks


FacebookTwitterPinterestEmail

Never been to the Ballet before?
Click below to read our Frequently Asked Questions.

clickhere

PERFORMANCE DATES & TIMES:


Fri 20 Nov 2015, 7.30pm
Sat 21 Nov 2015, 7.30pm
Thurs 26 Nov 2015, 6.30pm
Fri 27 Nov 2015, 7.30pm
Sat 28 Nov 2015, 2.00pm
Sat 28 Nov 2015, 7.30pm
Sun 29 Nov 2015, 3.00pm
Wed 2 Dec 2015, 6.30pm
Thurs 3 Dec 2015, 6.30pm
Fri 4 Dec 2015, 2.00pm
Fri 4 Dec 2015, 7.30pm
Sat 5 Dec 2015, 2.00pm
Sat 5 Dec 2015, 7.30pm
Sun 6 Dec 2015, 3.00pm
Wed 9 Dec 2015, 6.30pm
Thurs 10 Dec 2015, 6.30pm
Fri 11 Dec 2015, 7.30pm
Sat 12 Dec 2015, 2.00pm
Sat 12 Dec 2015, 7.30pm
Sun 13 Dec 2015, 3.00pm

TICKET PRICES:


Premium

All tickets $108

A-reserve
Adult $88
Concession $74
Under 30s $30 (Tuesday and Thursday performances only)
Junior (16 or under) $55

B-reserve
Adult $59
Concession $50
Under 30s $30 (Tuesday and Thursday performances only)
Junior $38

C-reserve
All tickets $22

(*Under 30s on Tuesday and Thursday performances only. Service/delivery fees and credit/debit card fees may apply.)

‘A LITTLE DISNEY DAZZLE, A GOOD DOSE OF THE BROTHERS’ GRIMM AND A SMATTERING OF PANTOMIME…’

The West Australian

 

Neglected and mistreated by her step-family, poor Cinderella dreams of a better life. The magical appearance of her Fairy Godmother restores hope, and all her wishes are granted. Able to take her place amongst the ladies at Prince Charming’s ball, the Prince is enchanted with the beautiful girl. But when the magic fades at midnight and she flees, leaving behind only a slipper –will the Prince find his true love again? And can Cinderella find her happy ending?

 

Join us at the ball and let this mesmerising fairy-tale ballet from West Australian Ballet Principal Dancer and choreographer, Jayne Smeulders, cast its magical spell.

 

Approximate running time: 2 hours 5 minutes

Credits

Choreography: Jayne Smeulders
Music: Sergei Prokofiev
Set & Costumes: Allan Lees
Lighting: Jon Buswell
Conductor: Michael Collins

ENHANCE YOUR BALLET EXPERIENCE

 

icons_talkPRE-PERFORMANCE TALK – FREE

 

Thursday 3 December, 5:45pm
His Majesty’s Theatre

 

 

icons_talkSTORY-TIME SUNDAYS – FREE

 

Join us while a storyteller reads aloud the classic story of Cinderella.

 

Sunday 29 November, 06 December, 13 December, 2pm

His Majesty’s Theatre, Dress Circle Lounge

Duration, approximately 35 minutes. Seating limited

 

 

icons_FOODFOOD & BEVERAGE

 

Gramercy Bar and Kitchen is offering Cinderella patrons a fantastic food and beverage deal pre-performance. To book call (08) 9481 1020. Or enjoy a pre-show meal at the Adelphi Grill, Parmelia Hilton. Bookings (08) 9215 2422.

 

 

icons_parkWHERE TO PARK

 

For peace of mind and ease on the night, pre-book your parking at Wilson Parking’s Central Park location for only $6* for the night (plus booking fee).

Go to Wilson Parking Book a Bay at wilsonparking.com.au

Schools Matinee

 

For information regarding the Cinderella Schools Matinee, please contact us on (08) 9214 0707.