Season 2019 Launch

Season 2019 Launch

Please be advised, there has been a change in date for the Launch of Season 2019.

 

Wednesday 24 October – Online subscriptions available from 7:00pm

 

Don’t miss West Australian Ballet’s Season 2019, a Season that will be ‘live and alive’, featuring four mainstage seasons at the Quarry Amphitheatre and His Majesty’s Theatre, and Genesis at the West Australian Ballet Centre.

 

Sign up now to be the first to hear about Season 2019. Previous Subscribers will automatically be sent a 2019 Brochure.

 

 

Register for updates

Season 1

Friday 8 February 8:00pm

Saturday 9 February 8:00pm

Tuesday 12 February 8:00pm

Wednesday 13 February 8:00pm

Thursday 14 February 8:00pm

Friday 15 February 8:00pm

Saturday 16 February# 8:00pm

Tuesday 19 February 8:00pm

Wednesday 20 February 8:00pm

Thursday 21 February 8:00pm

Friday 22 February 8:00pm

Saturday 23 February 8:00pm

Wednesday 27 February 8:00pm

Thursday 28 February 8:00pm

Friday 1 March 8:00pm

Saturday 2 March 8:00pm

Season 2

Thursday 9 May 7:30pm

Friday 10 May 7:30pm

Saturday 11 May 7:30pm

Tuesday 14 May 6:30pm

Wednesday 15 May 6:30pm

Thursday 16 May 7:30pm

Friday 17 May 7:30pm

Saturday 18 May 2:00pm

Saturday 18 May 7:30pm

Wednesday 22 May 6:30pm

Thursday 23 May 7:30pm

Friday 24 May 7:30pm

Saturday 25 May 2:00pm

Saturday 25 May 7:30pm

 

Genesis

Thursday 27 June 7:30pm

Friday 28 June 7:30pm

Saturday 29 June 3:00pm

Saturday 29 June 7:30pm

Tuesday 2 July 7:30pm

Wednesday 3 July 7:30pm

Thursday 4 July 7:30pm

Friday 5 July 7:30pm

Saturday 6 July 3:00pm

Saturday 6 July 7:30pm

Season 3

Friday 13 September 7:30pm

Saturday 14 September 7:30pm

Tuesday 17 September 6:30pm

Wednesday 18 September 6:30pm

Thursday 19 September 7:30pm

Friday 20 September 7:30pm

Saturday 21 September 2:00pm

Saturday 21 September 7:30pm

Tuesday 24 September 6:30pm

Wednesday 25 September 6:30pm

Thursday 26 September 7:30pm

Friday 27 September 7:30pm

Saturday 28 September 2:00pm

Saturday 28 September 7:30pm

Season 4

Thursday 21 November 7:30pm

Friday 22 November 7:30pm

Saturday 23 November 2:00pm

Saturday 23 November 7:30pm

Thursday 28 November 6:30pm

Friday 29 November 7:30pm

Saturday 30 November 2:00pm

Saturday 30 November 7:30pm

Tuesday 3 December 6:30pm

Wednesday 4 December 6:30pm

Thursday 5 December 7:30pm

Friday 6 December 7:30pm

Saturday 7 December 2:00pm

Saturday 7 December 7:30pm

Sunday 8 December 3:00pm

Wednesday 11 December 6:30pm

Thursday 12 December 7:30pm

Friday 13 December 7:30pm

Saturday 14 December 2:00pm

Saturday 14 December 7:30pm

Sunday 15 December 3:00pm