Media

Read West Australian Ballet’s latest Media Releases

LIVE DANCE RETURNS TO WA

Wednesday, 3 April 2020

View Full Release

WEST AUSTRALIAN BALLET URGE GOVERNMENT TO ACT NOW TO SAVE THE ARTS

Tuesday, 7 April 2020

View Full Release

COVID-19 RESPONSE AS OF 17 MARCH 2020

Tuesday, 17 March 2020

View Full Release

LEGENDARY DANCE CHOREOGRAPHERS CONVERGE IN PERTH

Tuesday, 21 January 2020

View Full Release

BENDAT AND BURT BUILD FUTURE FOR WEST AUSTRALIAN BALLET

Tuesday, 26 November 2019

View Full Release

MADNESS ENSUES AT WEST AUSTRALIAN BALLET

Monday, 21 October 2019

View Full Release

LEAPING TO NEW HEIGHTS IN 2020

Wednesday, 16 September 2019

View Full Release

WEST AUSTRALIAN BALLET APPOINT FIRST FEMALE CHAIR

Tuesday, 27 August 2019

View Full Release

WEST AUSTRALIAN BALLET TO FEATURE IN THE PHILIPPINES

Tuesday, 20 August 2019

View Full Release

BALLET SET TO PUT KIDS IN A SPIN AT AWESOME FESTIVAL

Tuesday, 6 August 2019

View Full Release

PERTH’S 115 YEAR OLD THEATRE HAUNTED

Tuesday, 6 August 2019

View Full Release

WIDDISON-JACOBS TAKES HER FINAL BOW

Wednesday, 8 May 2019

View Full Release

MURDEROUS PASSION NEVER LOOKED SO BEAUTIFUL IN WEST AUSTRALIAN BALLET’S LA BAYADÈRE

Wednesday, 9 April 2019

View Full Release

WORLD-CLASS BALLET COMING TO THE REGIONS

Monday, 11 February 2019

View Full Release

WEST AUSTRALIAN BALLET CEMENT LINE UP FOR QUARRY 2019

Friday, 11 January 2019

View Full Release

WEST AUSTRALIAN BALLET TO INSPIRE WITH WORLD-CLASS SEASON 2019

Wednesday, 24 October 2018

View Full Release

Contact

 

If you’d like to get in touch about any media opportunities, please contact West Australian Ballet below.

For any Media inquiries, please contact:

 

Rosita Stangl

Publicist

(08) 9367 8884

rositapr@iinet.net.au

For any Reviewer, photography or videography inquiries, please contact:

 

Scott Dennis

Media and Content Coordinator

(08) 9214 0724

sdennis@waballet.com.au